Black Sabbath @ Download.

Black Sabbath have closed this years Download Festival 2012.  The event, formerly known as Monsters of Rock is held at Donington Park, Leicestershire, United Kingdom.  Tommy Clufetos (ex-Rob Zombie) filled the drum stool for Black Sabbath (previously occupied by Bill Ward.)

The band’s setlist:
01. Black Sabbath
02. The Wizard
03. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
04. N.I.B.
05. Into The Void
06. Under The Sun
07. Snowblind
08. War Pigs
09. Sweet Leaf
10. Drum Solo
11. Iron Man
12. Fairies Wear Boots
13. Tomorrow’s Dream
14. Dirty Women
15. Children Of The Grave
16. Paranoid


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s