Shadows Fall show you the making of ‘The Unknown’ music video.

Shadows Fall have a new album out on the May 15th, 2o12 entitled ‘Fire from the Sky’ via Razor & Tie Entertainment.  They have also released a short movie for making of ‘The Unknown’ music video, see below:

“Fire From The Sky” track listing:

01. The Unknown
02. Divide And Conquer
03. Weight Of The World
04. Nothing Remains
05. Fire From The Sky
06. Save Your Soul
07. Blind Faith
08. Lost Within
09. Walk The Edge
10. The Wasteland


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s