Ryan Waste interview with http://www.metalforcesmagazine.com

Ryan Waste has been interviewed by http://www.metalforcesmagazine.com The band have just released their 5th album entitled ‘ The Fatal Feast’ on April 10th via Nuclear Blast.  The full interview can be read here

“We’re more a band that’s based on riffs mind, so I think that as long as we can generate these riffs that make a better song then that’s what counts. I’ve always been lucky enough to be able to generate that, though it’s hard to talk about yourself and how you’ve done. I still feel like I’m improving; if I learn a new trick I’m gonna put it on the new record, and you can hear that on some of the solos that I’m doing.”

Leave a Reply

