Confessor are “Uncontrolled”

Prog doom band Confessor are releasing a compilation of three demo tapes entitled “Uncontrolled” via Divebomb Records on May 8th, 2012.  The track “The Secret” from this release

“Uncontrolled” track listing:

01. Collapse Into Despair
02. Alone
03. Condemned
04. Uncontrolled
05. Prepare Yourself
06. Suffer
07. The Secret
08. Deception
09. Eve Of Salvation
10. Uncontrolled (“Vile Vibes” version)
11. The Secret (“Metal Massacre X” version)
“Die-Hard” Bonus Tracks
12. Words Of Praise (Live at Fame City)
13. Addictive Bind (Live In Raleigh)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s