Satan from Colorado is ready for streaming.

Colorado Satanic metal Satan’s Host have a new song available for streaming entitled “For The Love of Satan”.  This track is on the bands album “Celebration For The Love Of Satan”, released on November 22, 2011 via Moribund Records.

The album is a collection of re-recorded versions of songs spanning the band’s entire career.

“Celebration For The Love Of Satan” track listing:

01. For The Love of Satan (new song)
02. Hell Fire (from “Metal From Hell”)
03. Metal From Hell (from “Metal From Hell”)
04. Witches Return (from “Midnight Wind”)
05. Cauldron Of The Ancients (from “In Articulo Mortis”)
06. Nightside Of Eden (from “Archidoxes of Evil”)
07. Ecliptic Equinox (from “Burning The Born Again [A New Philosophy]”)
08. H.E.L.L. (from “Burning The Born Again [A New Philosophy]”)
09. Satanic Grimoire (from “Satanic Grimoire: A Greater Black Magick”)
10. “The Cursing” Vampyric Evil-Eye (from “Great American Scapegoat…666”)
11. Dark Priest “Lord Ahriman” (from “Power~Purity~Perfection…999”)
12. Convictions (new song)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s