Therapy? A Brief Crack.

Therapy? will release a new album in 2012 entitled “A Brief Crack Of Light,” via Blast Records on February 6

“A Brief Crack Of Light” was recorded at Blast Studios in Newcastle, produced by the band and Adam Sinclair.  Artwork was created by artist Nigel Rolfe.  Track listing:

01. Living In The Shadow Of The Terrible Thing
02. Plague Bell
03. Marlow
04. Before You, With You, After You
05. The Buzzing
06. Get Your Dead Hand Off My Shoulder
07. Ghost Trio
08. Why Turbulence?
09. Stark Raving Sane
10. Ecclesiastes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s