SfU demo 26 songs of possible next year new carnage

Death Metal band Six Feet Under have completed 26 demo songs for their new album due in 2012 via Metal Blade Records.

Six Feet Under current line up is guitarist Rob Arnold (CHIMAIRA), drummer Kevin Talley (DAATH, MISERY INDEX, CHIMAIRA), Barnes and guitarist Steve Swanson.

The band started back in 1993 as a side project for Cannibal Corpse however became more permant once Chris Banes was ejected from Cannibal Corpse.  It is commonly believe that Chris took the most violent lyric writing with him when he left Cannibal Corpse.

“Silent Violence” was taken from Six Feet Under their first album “Haunted”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s