Guitarist explains leaving Chimaira.

Guitarist for metal band Chimaira, Matt DeVries has spoken to ThePRP.com regarding his desision to leave the band.

“It goes without saying that Chimaira has some of the best fans in the world, and I’d like to thank each and every one of you out there who has ever supported us. Every show, every photograph, every backstage meet-and-greet, every truck stop, every scorching hot day on a summer festival, and every cold night out by the bus I will never forget you. You have inspired me, driven me, and taught me humility through your own personal experiences and words in ways I never thought possible. I am forever in debt to you. Thank you.”

Leave a Reply

